TERM DATES 2021 – 2022
AUTUMN TERM 2021
Wednesday 1 September TRAINING DAY – Year 7 boys in 1:00 – 3:30 p.m.
Thursday 2 September Term Begins for Boys
Thursday 16 September TRAINING DAY
Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October Half Term
Wednesday 8 December TRAINING DAY
Friday 17 December Term Ends
SPRING TERM 2022
Tuesday 4 January Term Begins
Tuesday 25 January TRAINING DAY
Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February Half Term
Friday 1 April Term Ends
SUMMER TERM 2022
Tuesday 19 April Term Begins
Monday 2 May May Bank Holiday
Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June Half Term
Friday 8 July TRAINING DAY
Friday 22 July Term Ends